Complete list of Ministers in Narendra Modi Returns Cabinet 2.0

Prime Minister Narendra Modi - Prime Minister and in charge of Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Department of Atomic Energy; Department of Space; all important policy issues.

Rajnath Singh - Ministry of Defence.

Amit Shah - Ministry of Home Affairs.

Nitin Jairam Gadkari - Ministry of Road Transport and Highways; and Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises.

D.V. Sadananda Gowda - Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers.

Nirmala Sitharaman - Ministry of Finance; and Ministry of Corporate Affairs.

Ram Vilas Paswan - Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution.

Narendra Singh Tomar - Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare; Ministry of Rural Development; and Ministry of Panchayati Raj.

Ravi Shankar Prasad - Ministry of Law and Justice; Ministry of Communications; and Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology.

Harsimrat Kaur Badal - Ministry of Food Processing Industries.

Thaawar Chand Gehlot - Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment.

S. Jaishankar - Ministry of External Affairs.

Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’ - Ministry of Human Resources Development.

Arjun Munda - Ministry of Tribal Affairs.

Smriti Irani - Ministry of Women and Child Development; and Ministry of Textiles.

Dr. Harsh Vardhan - Ministry of Health and Family Welfare; Ministry of Science and Technology; and Ministry of Earth Sciences.

Prakash Javadekar - Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change; and Ministry of Information and Broadcasting.

Piyush Goyal - Ministry of Railways; and Ministry of Commerce and Industry.

Dharmendra Pradhan - Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas; and Ministry of Steel.

Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi - Ministry of Minority Affairs.

Pralhad Joshi - Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs; Ministry of Coal; and Ministry of Mines.

Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey - Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship.

Arvind Sawant - Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprise.

Giriraj Singh - Ministry of Animal Husbandry, Dairy and Fisheries

Gajendra Singh Shekhawat - Ministry of 'Jal Shakti'.
Complete list of Ministers in Narendra Modi Returns Cabinet 2.0 Complete list of Ministers in Narendra Modi Returns Cabinet 2.0 Reviewed by SHERE KHOJRAHA on May 31, 2019 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.